专业彩妆大师计划

专业彩妆大师计划

作为专业彩妆师,Laura热衷于培养艺术界的人才。她的专业彩妆师计划帮助新晋和在职彩妆师获取其标志性产品、工具和技术。如果您是符合资格的彩妆师,我们邀请您进行申请。

专业彩妆大师计划

作为专业彩妆师,Laura热衷于培养艺术界的人才。她的专业彩妆师计划帮助新晋和在职彩妆师获取其标志性产品、工具和技术。如果您是符合资格的彩妆师,我们邀请您进行申请。

“作为彩妆师,我最喜欢看到化妆对一个人的生活产生的直接而积极的影响。”

专业彩妆师

40%优惠
立即申请
积极担任时尚彩妆大片、电视和电影的首席彩妆师。
 

新晋彩妆师

25%优惠
立即申请
积极担任时尚彩妆大片、电视和电影的首席彩妆师。
 
目前正就读于受认可的彩妆学校或担任助理彩妆师。
其他信息:

公司将自行决定申请者是否可以参加专业彩妆大师计划。收到材料后,我们将在2-4周内回复。抱歉的是,由于我们只支持美国境内配送,目前该计划不接受国际申请人,除非能提供美国邮寄地址。

Laura Mercier Cosmetics仅通过我们的网站、应用程序和客户服务呼叫中心向最终用户销售和配送产品。购买的商品不得转售。一次交易中和/或24小时内不得购买超过6件单件商品。如果我们怀疑您购买商品用于转售或并非授权购买者,则Laura Mercier Cosmetics保留减少订单中任何商品的数量或拒绝或取消您订单的权利,恕不另行通知。

请查看我们关于本网站购物的配送退货政策(如有),了解我们的销售惯例。

Professional Makeup Artists Program

Professional Makeup Artists Program

As a professional makeup artist, Laura is passionate about nurturing the artistry community. Her Professional Makeup Artist Program helps make her iconic products, tools and techniques accessible to emerging and working artists. If you are an eligible artist, we invite you to apply.

Professional Makeup Artists Program

As a professional makeup artist, Laura is passionate about nurturing the artistry community. Her Professional Makeup Artist Program helps make her iconic products, tools and techniques accessible to emerging and working artists. If you are an eligible artist, we invite you to apply.

“The immediate, positive impact that makeup has on someone’s life is my favorite thing about being a makeup artist.”

Professional Artists

40% OFF
APPLY NOW
Actively working as a lead makeup artist for editorial, TV and Film.
 

Emerging Artists

25% OFF
APPLY NOW
Actively working as a lead makeup artist for editorial, TV and Film.
 
Currently enrolled as a student in an accredited Makeup School or working as an assistant makeup artist.
Additional Information:

The company, in its sole discretion, will determine if an artist may participate in the Professional Makeup Artist Program. Upon receipt of materials, expect a reply within 2-4 weeks. Unfortunately, as we only ship within the United States, we are not accepting international applicants to the program at this time unless they have a US mailing address.

Laura Mercier Cosmetics sells and ships products to end user customers only through our Website, and application, and Customer Service Call Center. You may not purchase for resale. You may not purchase more than 6 units of a single item in one transaction and/or within a 24 hour window. Laura Mercier Cosmetics reserves the right, with or without notice, to reduce the quantity of any order to be fulfilled or to refuse or cancel your order if we suspect you are purchasing for resale or are not the authorized buyer.

Please review our Shipping and Returns policies which governs purchases you make on the Website, if any, so that you may understand our sales practices.