需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

缺货商品

有时,我们核心系列的商品可能暂时缺货。我们建议在商品页面输入您的电子邮件地址以接收到货通知。请注意,我们的部分商品为季节限定,缺货之后可能不会补货。

我们的网站可能不时出现库存信息不准确的情况。这会导致商品或订单延期交货或取消。我们将在到货之后尽快为商品或订单发货,如果商品被取消,您将接到电子邮件通知。我们为因此造成的任何不便深表歉意。

 

需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

Out of Stock Items

Occasionally an item in our core collection may be temporarily out of stock. We recommend entering your email address on the product page to be notified when the item is back in stock. Please keep in mind, some of our products are seasonal exclusives and once they are out of stock, they will most likely not return.

From time to time, our website may contain inaccuracies that relate to availability. These occasions can cause an item or order to be backordered or cancelled. We will ship the item or order as soon as it is available, and you will receive an email letting you know if any items have been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.