每天、每份订单

免费配送

订单金额满$65以上可享受免费标准配送。无需输入优惠代码。*

两份豪华试用装

试用其他新款产品!单笔订单满$65以上,可获赠两份免费豪华试用装。**

免费退货服务

如果您对最近购买的产品不满意,我们为您提供免费退货服务。每天、每份订单均可享受此服务。***

实时聊天

您对最近的订单存在疑问?需要推荐产品或色号?现在就咨询我们的在线客服,让您的疑问立即得到解答。****

生日赠礼

注册成为LauraMercier.com会员,生日当天获得专享优惠。*****

首单优惠:立减15%

首次在LauraMercier.com购物可获享15%优惠。******

**购满$65,可在结账时自选两件豪华试用装。试用装种类会出现变化,恕不另行通知。仅限在www.lauramercier.com提交的订单,赠完即止,不适用于此前在线购买的产品。仅限现货产品。适用的消费金额不包括捐款、礼盒费用、销售税或运费与手续费。优惠如有变化,恕不另行通知。不与其他优惠同享。

***我们致力于为客户提供优质产品。如果您在lauramercier.com购买的产品不符合您的预期,只需在购买后30天内将包装完好的产品与收据一起退回。请在收据正面注明退货原因并将产品退给我们,发货时请预付运费并选择保价运输。空包装一律不予退款。退货处理将在我们收到退货之日起10个工作日内完成。

****我们的在线客服周一至周五上午9点 - 下午6点在线。如果您在此时间以外需要咨询,请通过电子邮件contact_us@lauramericer.com与客服联系,我们会在收到后尽快回复您。

*****购满$75,结账时使用代码即享15%优惠+4份豪华试用装+免费配送。仅限在www.lauramercier.com提交的订单,赠完即止,不适用于此前在线购买的产品。仅限现货产品。适用的消费金额不包括捐款、礼盒费用、销售税或运费与手续费。优惠如有变化,恕不另行通知。不与其他优惠同享。

******首次下单,结账时使用代码:BONJOUR18,即可获享15%优惠。仅限在www.lauramercier.com提交的订单,赠完即止,不适用于此前在线购买的产品。仅限现货产品。适用的消费金额不包括捐款、礼盒费用、销售税或运费与手续费。优惠如有变化,恕不另行通知。不与其他优惠同享。

Free Limited Edition Gift

 

Get a 3-piece limited edition gift with any $75+ purchase. Collection includes Matte Radiance Baked Powder - 03, Lip Glacé in Bare Naked, and Foundation Primer - Radiance in a Laura Mercier makeup bag.

Use code HOLIDAYGIFT at checkout.*

 

Free Limited Edition Gift

Get a 3-piece limited edition gift with any $75+ purchase. Collection includes Matte Radiance Baked Powder - 03, Lip Glacé in Bare Naked, and Foundation Primer - Radiance in a Laura Mercier makeup bag.

Use code HOLIDAYGIFT at checkout.*

 

Every order, every day

Free Shipping

Enjoy free standard shipping on all orders $65+. No offer code needed.*

Two Deluxe Samples

Try something new! Two free deluxe size samples on every order $65+. **

Free Returns

If you’re not satisfied with your recent order, neither are we. Free returns on every order, every day.***

Live Chat

Have questions about your recent order? Need product or shade recommendations? Speak with our Live Chat agents now and get your questions answered immediately. ****

Complimentary Birthday Gift

Become a member of LauraMercier.com and receive an exclusive offer on your birthday. *****

Welcome Offer: 15% Off

Enjoy 15% off your first purchase on LauraMercier.com when you join our mailing list. ******

*Use code: HOLIDAYGIFT at checkout to a 3-piece gift on any $75 purchase. Gift includes deluxe samples of Matte Radiance Baked Powder - 03, Lip Glacé in Bare Naked, and Foundation Primer - Radiance in a Laura Mercier makeup bag. Offer ends 12/18/18 11:59 PM EST. Only valid for orders placed on www.lauramercier.com, while supplies last, and does not apply to previous purchases placed online. Applies only to in-stock items. Applicable purchase amount does not include donations, gift box charges, sales tax or shipping and handling charges. Offers are subject to change without notice. Cannot be combined with other offers.

**Select two deluxe samples at checkout with any $65 purchase. Assortment will vary and is subject to change without notice. Only valid for orders placed on www.lauramercier.com, while supplies last, and does not apply to previous purchases placed online. Applies only to in-stock items. Applicable purchase amount does not include donations, gift box charges, sales tax or shipping and handling charges. Offers are subject to change without notice. Cannot be combined with other offers.

***We are committed to providing quality products to our customers. If you receive products from lauramercier.com that do not meet your expectations, simply return the gently used products with the receipt within 30 days of purchase. Please notate on the front side of your receipt the reason for your return and send the product(s) back to us using pre-paid and insured shipping methods. Empty containers will not be accepted for refund. Processing time for returns takes up to 10 business days from the return is received.

****Our Live Chat agents are available from 9AM – 6 PM CT, Monday-Friday. If you have inquiries after these hours, please email Customer Care at contact_us@lauramericer.com and we will respond as quick possible.

*****Use code at checkout to receive 15% off + 4 Deluxe Samples + Free Shipping on any $75 purchase. Offer only valid for orders placed on www.lauramercier.com, while supplies last, and does not apply to previous purchases placed online. Applies only to in-stock items. Applicable purchase amount does not include donations, gift box charges, sales tax or shipping and handling charges. Offers are subject to change without notice. Cannot be combined with other offers.

******Use code: BONJOUR18 at checkout to receive 15% off your first purchase. Offer only valid for orders placed on www.lauramercier.com, while supplies last, and does not apply to previous purchases placed online. Applies only to in-stock items. Applicable purchase amount does not include donations, gift box charges, sales tax or shipping and handling charges. Offers are subject to change without notice. Cannot be combined with other offers.