需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

优惠代码

如要兑换优惠代码,请在购物车内或在结账时在“优惠代码”一栏输入代码,然后点击“提交”。请注意,我们的代码区分大小写,并且输入的代码必须与显示的代码完全一致。我们可能会限制每位客户或每份订单仅可兑换一个优惠代码。请查看与您的优惠代码相关的附属细则了解详情。

 

需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

Offer Codes

To redeem an offer code, enter the code while in your Shopping Cart or during Checkout in the field labeled Promo Code, then click Submit. Please note, our codes are case sensitive and should be entered exactly as they appear. We may restrict offer code redemption to one per client or one per order. Please check the fine print associated with your offer code for more details.

 

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.