需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

周一至周日
东部标准时间上午9:00 - 上午12:00
罗拉玛希
(888) 637-2437

客户服务(英国和欧洲)

星期一至星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00(格林威治时间)
罗拉玛希
+44 (800) 668-1669

常见问题解答

解答

01. Laura Mercier Cosmetics是否在动物身上进行试验?或者你们的产品是否不含任何动物性成分?

罗拉玛希主张消除动物试验,避免使用动物制品。我们同样致力于消费者的健康和安全,并在我们销售产品的每个国家/地区推出符合适用法规的产品。尽管我们的产品含有动物性成分,但我们不会对产品或成分进行动物试验,也不会要求其他人代表我们进行试验。我们使用替代方法并在临床环境中通过志愿者小组评估成品的安全性。
 

返回顶部

02. 罗拉玛希是否为专业彩妆大师提供折扣计划?

我们向美国的专业彩妆大师提供40%优惠。如果您想成为罗拉玛希专业彩妆大师计划的会员,并且您是正在从业的专业彩妆大师,请通过电子邮件将过去两(2)年内以下至少两种形式的证明发送给我们:

*机构代表:提供机构网站的链接

*影视行业经历:将列明您担任彩妆大师的剧组人员名单通过电子邮件发送给我们。

*列有名字的样张

*工会会员证复印件

(驾照、护照ID、税号、美容许可证、名片、合同、推荐信、工资单、教育证书、公司折扣卡、个人网站和社交网站均不是可接受的证明形式)

请将此信息发送至专业彩妆大师计划部门,电子邮件地址为makeup.artists@lauramercier.com。

公司将自行决定申请者是否可以参加专业彩妆大师计划。收到材料后,我们将在2-4周内回复。抱歉的是,由于我们只支持美国境内配送,目前该计划不接受国际申请人,除非能提供美国邮寄地址。
 

返回顶部

03. 你们的产品是否含有动物性成分?

我们在一些产品中确实会使用动物副产品,如羊毛脂和蜂蜡。我们的一些眉刷中也会使用天然动物毛发,还有一些产品中会使用鸸鹋油。有关产品成分的完整列表,请点击产品详情页面上的“成分”选项卡。
返回顶部

04. 是否接受国际订单?

我们目前不支持美国境外配送。但如果订单配送到美国境内的地址,您可以使用国际信用卡进行购物结算。您的国际信用卡发卡行必须支持地址验证,并且账单地址的街道地址和邮政编码必须与卡上的当前地址一致,只有这样我们才会受理您的订单。
 

返回顶部

05. 怎样才能获得罗拉玛希试用装?

在lauramercier.com上下单时,每次可选择2件豪华试用装。我们不会直接将试用装邮寄给客户。要在皮肤上测试不同色号,请联系您当地的罗拉玛希专柜。查看我们的门店位置,找到离您最近的专柜。
 

返回顶部

06. 我在哪里可以查看每款产品的成分?

我们网站上每款产品的产品页面都有对应的成分列表。在产品详情页面上,点击“成分”选项卡即可获取完整的成分列表。如要深入了解成分信息,还可访问CosmeticsInfo:https://www.cosmeticsinfo.org/

您还可以与彩妆大师实时聊天,提出更多问题。
 

返回顶部

07. 我的Tweezerman Tweezers镊子变钝了,哪里提供磨镊子的服务?

请将Tweezers镊子装在信封袋内,并附上您的姓名、地址和日间联系电话号码,以保价运输的方式邮寄到以下地址:Tweezerman Service 2 Tri Harbor Court South Dock #1 Port Washington, NY 11050 USA。有关联系微之魅磨Tweezers镊子或维修眉钳的更多信息,请访问其网站:https://www.tweezerman.com/pages/index.cfm?pg=20&ca=4
 

返回顶部

08. 你们的眉刷提供终身保修吗?

我们的眉刷没有保修政策。凡在lauramercier.com上或通过电话888-637-2437购物者,如对购买的商品不满意,可在购买之日起30天内退货。如果收货时发现商品有缺陷,请致电888-637-2437与我们联系,我们可以安排换货。如果保养得当,眉刷可使用多年。清洁眉刷后,为避免木柄发生翘曲,请勿将其放在水中。另外,为确保固定刷毛的金属套圈牢固地粘在木柄上,注意避免使其沾水。清洗眉刷后,需要重新修整刷毛,然后水平放置,自然晾干。
 

返回顶部

09. 是否支持向军方地址或美国保护国配送商品?

目前支持向军方 (APO/FPO) 地址或美国保护国(波多黎各、美属萨摩亚、关岛、美属维尔京群岛和北马里亚纳群岛联邦)配送所有商品,但被视为有害物质(危险品)的商品除外。此类商品包括:香水、淡香精、淡香水、Brush Cleanser刷具清洁液和指甲油。
 

返回顶部

10. 你们的退货政策是什么?

我们致力于为客户提供优质产品。如果您在lauramercier.com购买的产品不符合您的预期,只需在购买后30天内将包装完好的产品与收据一起退回。请在收据正面注明退货原因并将产品退给我们,发货时请预付运费并选择保价运输。空包装一律不予退款。退货处理将在我们收到退货之日起10个工作日内完成。

在lauramercier.com上购买的商品不能在销售Laura Mercier Cosmetics产品的零售商处退货或换货。

您可以将在lauramercier.com上购买的商品退回至以下地址。

LauraMercier.com退货
700 Commerce Parkway West
Greenwood, IN 46143

如需了解更多信息,请致电1-888-637-2437/MERCIER与我们联系

请注意:只有在lauramercier.com上购买的商品才予以退货。如果您的商品购买自授权零售商,请联系该零售商安排退货或换货。

 

返回顶部

 

11. 哪些产品含有防晒成分?

以下粉底的SPF防晒指数为15或更高:
Tinted Moisturizer有色保湿隔离霜SPF 20
Tinted Moisturizer有色保湿隔离霜——无油 SPF 20
Tinted Moisturizer有色保湿隔离霜——亮彩 SPF 20
Primer Protect SPF 30
Flawless Fusion Daily Face Shield SPF 40
Mega Moisture SPF 15
Repair Oil Free Lotion SPF 15
Repair Day Crème修复日霜 SPF 15
Moisture Crème SPF 15
 

返回顶部

12. 我在参加活动时可以向你们的彩妆大师咨询或让其为我化妆吗?

请联系您当地的罗拉玛希专柜或活动举办当地的专柜,了解如何与我们的彩妆大师预约时间。查看我们的门店位置,找到离您最近的专柜。
 

返回顶部

13. 您的产品是否含有对羟基苯甲酸酯?

罗拉玛希的部分产品确实含有对羟基苯甲酸酯。对羟基苯甲酸酯是一种防腐剂,多年来被普遍用于消费产品。日本、亚洲、美国和欧洲的监管机构完全允许使用对羟基苯甲酸酯。为防止产品变质,有必要在化妆品中使用对羟基苯甲酸酯等防腐剂。这对于确保化妆品质量以及化妆品消费者的安全起着重要作用。
 

返回顶部

14. 你们有含滑石粉的产品吗?

有,罗拉玛希的部分产品含有滑石粉。滑石粉是一种常用成分,化妆品、药品和食品中都会用到这种成分。鉴于其安全可靠,多年来被全球各地广泛使用。
 

返回顶部

15. 如何向罗拉玛希购物?

罗拉玛希支持两种购物方式,即通过www.lauramercier.com在线购物,或致电888-637-2437 (888-MERCIER) 进行电话购物。
 

返回顶部

16. 如果我想申请捐款,如何与罗拉玛希取得联系?

请至少在活动开始前90天将有关捐款申请的材料通过电子邮件发送至 charitablerequests@gurwitchproducts.com。
 

返回顶部

17. 所有含防晒成分的产品都能同时防UVA和UVB射线吗?

是的。防“UVA/UVB”功能是经过测试验证的。这些产品已通过FDA规定的临界波长测试,以及国际监管机构认可的其他测试,足以证明这些SPF产品的“广谱防晒”功效。值得注意的是,用于证实SPF测定声明的测试以及证实“广谱”(或“UVB/UVA”)声明的测试均在成品化妆品上进行。这些测试并非针对产品的各个成分进行。
 

返回顶部

19. 你们的产品对孕妇是否安全?

如果您担心目前使用的产品在怀孕期间使用是否安全,可从我们的网站打印该产品的成分列表,并交由您的医生进行检查。您的医生最清楚您在怀孕期间最好避免使用哪些维生素、矿物质、化学成分和防腐剂。
 

返回顶部

19. 你们对我所在的州征收销售税吗?

在法律要求的情况下,将在美国所有州对所有美国财产征收销售税。如果您对销售税有任何疑问,请致电1-888-637-2437或发送电子邮件至contact_us@lauramercier.com。
 

返回顶部

20. 你们的产品是否不含麸质?

我们并未声明我们的任何产品不含麸质,因为我们的产品制造工厂同时还生产含有麸质成分的产品。

Repair Crème修复面霜
Repair Eye Crème修复眼霜
Eyedration
Repair Day Crème修复日霜
Repair Oil Free Day Lotion
Repair Eye Serum眼部修复精华
Tone Perfecting Creme
Tone Perfecting Eye Creme

返回顶部
需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

周一至周日
东部标准时间上午9:00 - 上午12:00
罗拉玛希
(888) 637-2437

客户服务(英国和欧洲)

星期一至星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00(格林威治时间)
罗拉玛希
+44 (800) 668-1669

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Service (United States)

Monday to Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Customer Service (UK and Europe)

Monday to Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT
Laura Mercier
+44 (800) 668-1669

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers

01. Does Laura Mercier Cosmetics test on animals or are your products vegan?

Laura Mercier is committed to the elimination of animal testing and avoiding animal products. We are equally committed to consumer health and safety, and bringing to market products that comply with applicable regulations in every country in which our products are sold. While our products are not vegan, we do not conduct animal testing on our products or ingredients, nor ask others to test on our behalf. We evaluate the safety of our finished products with alternate methods and in clinical settings on volunteer panels.
 

Back to top

02. Does Laura Mercier offer a discount program for Professional Makeup Artists?

We do offer a 40% discount to professional makeup artists within the United States. If you would like to become a member of the Laura Mercier Professional Makeup Artist Program and you are a working professional makeup artist, please email us with at least two forms of the following credentials dated within the last two (2) years:

*Agency Representation: Provide link to agency website

*Film or Television Experience: Email crew list with name credited as a makeup artist on set.

*Tear sheets with name credit

*Copy of your Union Card

(Drivers Licenses, Passport IDs, Tax IDs, Cosmetology Licenses, Business Cards, Contracts, Letter of Recommendations, Pay Stubs, Education Certificates, Company Discount Cards, Personal Websites and Social Networking Sites are NOTacceptable forms of credentials)

Please send this information to the attention of Professional Makeup Artist Program at our email address: makeup.artists@lauramercier.com.

The company, in its sole discretion, will determine if an artist may participate in the Professional Makeup Artist Program. Upon receipt of materials, expect a reply within 2-4 weeks. Unfortunately, as we only ship within the United States, we are not accepting international applicants to the program at this time unless they have a US mailing address.
 

Back to top

03. Do your products contain animal ingredients?

We do use animal bi-products, such as lanolin and beeswax, in some of our products. We also do use natural animal hairs in some of our brushes and we use emu oil in some of our products. For a complete list of ingredients for a product, please click on the ingredients tab on the product's detail page.
Back to top

04. Do you accept international orders?

We currently do not ship orders outside the United States. However, you may make a purchase with an international credit card if the order is shipping to an address within the United States. Your international credit card's issuing bank must support address verification, and the street address and zip code for the billing address must match the current address on file for the card in order for your order to process.
 

Back to top

05. How can I get Laura Mercier samples?

You have the option to select 2 deluxe samples with every order on lauramercier.com. We do not mail samples directly to customers. To test different colours on your skin, please contact your local Laura Mercier counter. See our Store Locations to find the counter nearest you.
 

Back to top

06. Where can I look up the ingredients for each product?

Each product on our web site has an ingredient list on the product page. On the product detail page, click on the Ingredients tab for a complete list of ingredients. If you would like to get more intimate with an ingredient, we also recommend you consult CosmeticsInfo at: https://www.cosmeticsinfo.org/

You can also Chat Live with an Artist to ask further questions.
 

Back to top

07. Where can I send my Tweezerman Tweezers to be sharpened?

Please include the tweezers along with your name, address, and daytime phone number in an insured padded mailer mailed to: Tweezerman Service 2 Tri Harbor Court South Dock #1 Port Washington, NY 11050 USA. For further details on contacting Tweezerman for sharpening or repair of your tweezers, check out their site, https://www.tweezerman.com/pages/index.cfm?pg=20&ca=4
 

Back to top

08. Do your brushes have a lifetime guarantee?

There is no guarantee policy for our brushes. If your purchase was made on lauramercier.com, or by telephone at 888-637-2437, and you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. If the item is defective upon receipt, please contact us at 888-637-2437 and we can send a replacement. If your brushes are properly cared for, they should last several years. After cleaning your brush, do not let it sit in water, as this can warp the wooden handles over time. Also take care to not allow water past the metal ferrule that holds the hairs, to ensure that it stays glued to the wooden handle. After washing your brushes, you may need to reshape the hairs and then lay flat to air dry.
 

Back to top

09. Do you ship to military address or the US Protectorates?

Currently, all items may be shipped to a military (APO/FPO) address or a U.S. Protectorate (Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands) except for items that are considered hazardous material (hazmat). These items include: Parfum, Eau de Parfum, Eau de Toilette, Brush Cleanser and Nail Lacquer.
 

Back to top

10. What is your return policy?

We are committed to providing quality products to our customers. If you receive products from lauramercier.com that do not meet your expectations, simply return the gently used products with the receipt within 30 days of purchase. Please notate on the front side of your receipt the reason for your return and send the product(s) back to us using prepaid and insured shipping methods. Empty containers will not be accepted for refund. Processing time for returns takes up to 10 business days from the date the return is received.

Items purchased on lauramercier.com cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Laura Mercier Cosmetics.

You can return your purchase made on lauramercier.com to the address below.

Laura Mercier Returns Dept
4638 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38118

For additional information, please contact us at 1-888-637-2437/MERCIER

PLEASE NOTE:Only items purchased on lauramercier.com will be accepted for a return. If your items were purchased at an authorized retailer, please contact the retailer to arrange for a return or exchange.

 

Back to top

 

11. Which products contain SPF?

The following foundations contain SPF 15 or greater:
Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20
Tinted Moisturizer Oil Free SPF 20
Tinted Moisturizer Illuminating SPF 20
Primer Protect SPF 30
Flawless Fusion Daily Face Shield SPF 40
Mega Moisture SPF 15
Repair Oil Free Lotion SPF 15
Repair Day Crème SPF 15
Moisture Crème SPF 15
 

Back to top

12. Can I get a consultation or get one of your makeup artists to apply makeup for me at an event?

Please contact your local Laura Mercier counter, or the counter local to your event, to see about scheduling a time with one of our makeup artists. See our Store Locationsto find the counter nearest you.
 

Back to top

13. Do your products contain parabens?

Some Laura Mercier products do contain Parabens. Parabens are preservatives and have been commonly used in consumer products for many years. Paraben use in cosmetics is fully permitted by regulatory authorities in Japan, Asia, the US and Europe. Preservatives, including Parabens, are necessary in cosmetics to prevent product deterioration. They play an essential role in ensuring the quality of cosmetic products and the safety of the consumers who use them.
 

Back to top

14. Do you have products that contain talc?

Yes, some Laura Mercier products contain Talc. Talc is commonly used as an ingredient in not only cosmetics, but also pharmaceuticals and food products. For many years it has been used safely around the world.
 

Back to top

15. How can I order from Laura Mercier?

You can order from Laura Mercier by shopping online at www.lauramercier.com, or by telephone at 888-637-2437 (888-MERCIER).
 

Back to top

16. Who can I contact at Laura Mercier for a donation request?

Please send materials regarding your donation request at least 90 days prior to the event to us via email at charitablerequests@gurwitchproducts.com.
 

Back to top

17. Do all of your products that contain an SPF protect against both UVA and UVB rays?

Yes. The “UVA/UVB” protection claim is supported by testing. These products have passed the prescribed FDA critical wavelength testing, as well as other testing recognized by International regulatory bodies to support the “Broad Spectrum” part of the sunscreen claim for these SPF products. It may be well to note that tests to establish SPF determination claims as well as tests to establish “Broad Spectrum” (or “UVB/UVA”) claims are performed on the finished cosmetic product. These tests are not performed on individual ingredients of the product.
 

Back to top

19. Are your products safe for pregnant women?

If you have a concern about whether a product you are currently using is safe for you during pregnancy, you can print out the list of ingredients for that product from our website and take them to your doctor to review. Your doctor knows best what vitamins, minerals, chemical ingredients and preservatives would be best for you to avoid using during your pregnancy.
 

Back to top

19. Do you charge sales tax in my state?

We are required to by law to collect sales tax in all states where we have a presence, which includes stored goods and employees.
 

Back to top

20. Are your products gluten free?

We do not claim that any of our products are gluten free, as they are processed in manufacturing plants where products containing gluten ingredients are also made.

Repair Crème
Repair Eye Crème
Eyedration
Repair Day Crème
Repair Oil Free Day Lotion
Repair Eye Serum
Tone Perfecting Creme
Tone Perfecting Eye Creme

Back to top
Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Service (United States)

Monday to Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Customer Service (UK and Europe)

Monday to Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT
Laura Mercier
+44 (800) 668-1669