需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

电子礼品卡

电子礼品卡仅可在美国境内购买和使用。

罗拉玛希电子礼品卡可以在线购买,并提供以下面额 - $25、$50、$75、$100、$150、$200、$300、$400和$500。每笔订单的电子礼品卡购买额限制为$1,000,每笔订单不得使用超过4张电子礼品卡。您可以使用信用卡或借记卡在线购买电子礼品卡。电子礼品卡将在2-4小时内通过电子邮件发送到收件人电子邮件地址。您将收到一封带有PIN码的单独电子邮件。两者都是兑换电子礼品卡金额所必需的。包含电子礼品卡和信用卡的拆分付款订单的退货金额将首先退回电子礼品卡,然后再退回信用卡。

购买电子礼品卡时免于纳税。对于包含电子礼品卡和产品的订单,电子礼品卡的金额不计入税金和运费总额,也不计入促销活动的有效消费。

电子礼品卡可用于在lauramercier.com上进行消费(购买电子礼品卡除外)。电子礼品卡不可在其他零售商处进行兑换。电子礼品卡不会失效且不收费。电子礼品卡可以多次使用,但不得超过电子礼品卡的金额。电子礼品卡不可重复储值。除法律或政策要求外,电子礼品卡不可退款或兑换为现金,并且如果丢失或被盗,不予补发。使用电子礼品卡作为付款方式的消费将退还至新的电子礼品卡。电子礼品卡号和PIN码将通过电子邮件发送给收件人。如要查看卡片余额,请点击此处或致电客户服务。

需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

eGift Cards

eGift Cards are only available for purchase and use within the United States.

Laura Mercier eGift Cards may be purchased online in the following denominations - $25, $50, $75, $100, $150, $200, $300, $400 and $500. eGift Cards purchases are limited to $1,000 per order or no more than 4 eGift Cards per order. You can use a credit card or debit card to purchase an eGift card online.

eGift Cards, when purchased, are exempt from tax. In the case of an order containing an eGift Card and product, the eGift Card amount does not count towards the tax and shipping totals nor promotion eligibility.

eGift Cards may be used for making purchases (other than eGift Cards) at lauramercier.com. They are not redeemable at other retailers. eGift Cards do not expire and there are no fees. eGift Cards may be used for multiple transactions up to the value on the eGift Card. eGift Cards are not reloadable. eGift Cards are not refundable or redeemable for cash and cannot be replaced if lost or stolen, except as required by law or policy. To find out the balance on your Card, please click here or call Customer Service.

BACK TO THE TOP

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.