结账

结账选项

如果您是我们网站的注册用户,可使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录以进入结账流程。如果您当前未在我们网站上注册,可以创建一个账户,或者选择访客结账来进行结账。完成订单后,您将有机会创建账户。

配送选项

从提供的选项中选择您要购买的商品所适用的配送方式。有关配送的更多信息,请点击此处。部分配送选项可能对产品或地点有限制。

账单信息

输入信用卡对账单上显示的账单信息。如果没有正确的账单地址和电话号码,我们将不会接受您的信用卡。如果您的银行不支持地址验证,您的信用卡也可能被拒。

付款信息

目前,我们仅接受Visa、MasterCard或American Express信用卡以及PayPal和Apple Pay。由于需要地址验证,因此我们的网站无法使用礼品卡。此外,如果您的银行不支持地址验证,您的订单将被拒。

订单摘要

在提交订单之前,请确认您的配送地址、账单地址和订购的产品是否正确。当您向信用卡公司提交订单后,将获得与订单金额对应的授权保留金。授权保留金并非扣款,并且金额可能略高于订单总额。这笔资金由信用卡公司持有,用于保证在订单结算时有足够的资金进行支付。如果您在下单时遇到问题,您的对账单上可能会显示多个授权信息。信用卡公司通常会在7-10个工作日内自动删除这些信息。

订单处理

周一至周五,订单将在24-48小时内处理。如果周一至周五(节假日和周末除外)东部标准时间下午12点前下单,隔夜送达和2日送达的订单将在当日处理。

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

Checkout

Checkout Options

If you are currently registered on our site, you may sign in using your email address and password to proceed to checkout. If you are not currently registered on our site, you may either create an account, or proceed to checkout by selecting guest checkout. You will have an opportunity to create an account once you have completed your order.

Shipping Options

From the options provided, select from the shipping methods that are available for the item(s) you wish to purchase. For more information on shipping, click here. Not all shipping options may be available for all products or locations.

Billing Information

Enter your billing information as it appears on your credit card statement. Your credit card will not be accepted without the appropriate billing address and telephone number. Your credit card may also be rejected if your bank does not support address verification

Payment Information

Currently, we only accept Visa, MasterCard or American Express credit cards, as well as PayPal, and Apple Pay. Gift cards will not function on our site due to address verification. Additionally, if your bank does not support address verification, your order will be declined.

Order Summary

Please confirm that your shipping, billing and ordered products are correct prior to submitting your order. When you submit an order to your credit card company, an authorization hold for the amount of the order is obtained. An authorization hold is not a charge and may appear to be an amount slightly higher than the order total. It is monies held by the credit card company which guarantees that funds will be available when the order is billed. Should you encounter a problem when placing an order, several authorizations may appear on your statement. These will be deleted by the card company automatically, usually within 7-10 business days.

Order Processing

Orders are processed within 24-48 hours, Monday through Friday. Overnight and 2 Day orders are processed the same day if the order is received prior to 12 pm EST, Monday through Friday, excluding holidays and weekends.

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Laura Mercier
(888) 637-2437

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.