需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

联系客户服务
* 必填

有任何疑问?我们随时准备提供帮助!我们友善博学的美容顾问希望确保您能够获享最佳体验。从周一到周六,请在东部时间上午9点至下午11点通过电话、电子邮件和在线咨询联系我们。同时还可以参阅我们的常见问答页面,即时获取关于常见问题的答案。

向我们发送电子邮件:

contact_us@lauramercier.com

与我们聊天:

实时聊天 ()

致电我们:

1 (888) 637-2437

在这段前所未有的时间里,为确保公司团队的健康,我们已对运营做出调整。您订单的处理和/或运输时间可能会延长。

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

验证码验证失败,请重试。
需要帮助?

如果您有任何问题或者需要与账户有关的帮助,请联系我们

客户服务(美国)

星期一至星期六
东部时间上午9:00 - 下午11:00

请注意,在以下美国节假日期间,客户服务部门将暂停服务或者缩短工作时间:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、独立日、劳动节、感恩节、圣诞前夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日期间也可能暂停服务。

Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

Contact Customer Care
* required

Have a question? We’re here to help! Our friendly and knowledgeable Beauty Advisors want to make sure you have the best experience possible. Reach us via phone, email, and chat from Monday - Saturday: 9AM - 11PM ET. Please also refer to our FAQs page for immediate answers to commonly asked questions.

EMAIL US:

contact_us@lauramercier.com

CHAT WITH US:

Live Chat ()

CALL US:

1 (888) 637-2437

To be mindful of our teams’ well-being during this unprecedented time we have adjusted our operations. Your order may incur a longer processing and/or shipping time.

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

Captcha verification failed, please try again.
Need Help?

If you have any question or need help with your account, you may Contact Us to assist you.

Customer Care (United States)

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET

Please note Customer Service is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.